A Special Heart-Based Training just for our Healing Touch Community...

If you know that you want to serve more people and desire to offer your healing gifts to as many clients as you’d like, then…

Please join Executive Director, Amelia Vogler in an interview with a special guest and client attraction mentor Sharla Jacobs for an exclusive training.  Sharla will share proven client-attraction secrets that you can embrace to help you make a difference in the world AND make the money you deserve... 

We acknowledge that healers want to serve more people and grow their practice. However, most of the time are missing the key ingredients to attract the right clients and have a heart-based conversation where clients are inspired to say YES.

Join us for this training and learn the essentials to easily attract all the quality clients you want in a heartfelt way.

During this information-rich, one-hour training you will learn:

  • The most important system Sharla and her husband Jesse mastered in their first year to fill their acupuncture and coaching practices. 
  • The 3 most common mistakes that sabotage heart-based entrepreneurs from creating a supportive practice with the right clients and the perfect hours (and most importantly, how to effectively avoid these mistakes)
  • The secret to feel great about your rates (even if your intention is to simply to help people) 
  • What to say when your potential clients tell you they can’t afford to work with you
  • And so much more...
Training Details

November

9

Wednesday

Nov. 9th, 2016

10am Pacific

12pm Central

1pm Eastern

Click here to sign up now
Join Us Live!
“Attract Clients Without Struggle”
Click here to sign up now